Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum

Clean those floors the easy way with this Shark Rotator Lift-Away bagless vacuum.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Review 1 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:August 11, 2014
By Not me
from Buffalo NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love my new shark. I have a dyson and it works very well. I had been talking about getting another one for the upstairs but when I saw the shark on sale I thought I would try it. It works great. The suction is fantastic and I like the light on the front. If I ever need another one I will get a shark."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 2 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Rocks!
Date:April 9, 2014
By Kate
from Indiana
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, so many ways to use it. does it all.
Cons: expensive, cord is very annoying. always in the way.
"This vacuum is amazing. I didn't know how bad bad my old vacuum was until I used this Shark. So far it is very impressive and I love it."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shark Rotator Vacuum
Date:March 22, 2014
By babe
from Humboldt,Iowa
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, light weight
"WOW an amazing vacuum.Versatile,light weight and the suction is amazing!!So glad I purchased this.Best vacuum I have ever owned."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 4 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shark Professional 3-in-1
Date:February 10, 2014
By The Fam
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: functional
"Works really well! The convenience of being able to use it anywhere is great! Is a tad heavier than I thought it would be but not a too heavy."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best vacuum
Date:January 13, 2014
By bobby J
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had a Dyson Ball and wanted to compare the Shark. Vacuumed an area 3-5 times over with the Dyson and then used the Sharon on the same area. Amazed by how much more dirt and dog hair the Shark was able to pick up. This vacuum blows the Dyson away!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought one for each daughter.
Date:January 9, 2014
By Cheryl
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, powerful
"I bought both of my daughters this vacuum for Christmas. Both say it is the nest vacuum they have ever used. Reasonably priced high performing product."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 7 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Date:November 4, 2013
By Sambos
from Indiana
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable
"Very Happy with this Shark had another one but didnt have as much power and lights on it picks up great put togather very easy...little heavy I think to have carry it around off the wheels but when on wheels very easy to use Great!!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 8 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shark rotator vacuum
Date:October 30, 2013
By debbie
from bellevue, nebraska
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I have had this product for almost 3 weeks and I really like it a lot. it is easy to use and has excellent suction. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a vacuum."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 9 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Date:May 3, 2013
By git54
from Rock Island IL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hi, I was amazed by how well this vacuum performed. The first time I used it I was embarressed by how much it removed from my carpet. I was really happy with how easy it handled and how little effort it took to use.The price for everything you get was great also. Definitely a keeper."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lightweight Vacumn
Date:April 9, 2013
By browneyes
from Viola, Il
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I love this vacumn! It is lightweight and easy to move around the house and if you have two stories to clean, it isn't so heavy that you dread to carry up and down the stairs. Another great feature is the handy switch from beater bar to bare floors. No totally dismanteling the sweeper to change the attachments. I also like the idea of reusable filter,. they are all washable so you aren't buying new all the time. Great sweeper!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 11 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
Date:February 9, 2013
By debs
from il
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional
Cons: cord not long enough
"Got it on sale with an extra percentage off for opening a charge."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 12 for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great vaccum
Date:December 27, 2012
By DMB01
from Wauwatosa, Wi
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I have only had this vaccum for a very short period of time however I love it. It moves well, is light weight and has great suction."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shark® Rotator Professional Lift-Away 3-in-1 Bagless Vacuum
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5