Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bon Ton.

b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown

Ride high on style with these tall boots from b.ø.c that features a decorative buckle accent along with a side zipper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Review 1 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy!
Date:February 7, 2013
By Spear
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: run big
"These boots run very large. I usually wear an 8 so that is what I ordered. They were huge!! I reordered in a 7.5 and they are OK, but are still long. Could have ordered a 7 and probably been good. When I returned them the clerk at the store said the boc brand runs big probably a whole size. The boot is really classy looking, well made and very comfortable."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 2 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great boot
Date:January 26, 2013
By sugarrunjeep
from rural PA
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I got my boots very fast at a wonderful price and love them. It took me ordering 4 different pairs of boots online before I find these at Bonton. Borns fit me wonderful and are comfortable. They are nice leather and a quality boot. I have normal size calves and they fit nicely - not too big and not too tight."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 3 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice boot
Date:January 21, 2013
By bkrjer
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"True to size. VERY comfortable. No breaking in required!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 4 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:January 15, 2013
By LovetoShop
from Tomah, WIsconsin
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Great looking boot. Very comfortable. I received many compliments on the boot. My daughter and I fight over wearing this boot. The boot is very snug for my calf; however fits great on my daughters leg."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:December 7, 2012
By JFT
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, stylish
This customer did not provide a text review.
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:December 6, 2012
By shoebaby
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"This is a well made, comfortable boot at a fair price. That padded footbed makes your feet happy!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
style wtih real comfort
Date:November 28, 2012
By rider
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"These boots are an excellent buy of real leather qaulity. They are extremely comfortable right from your first wearing of them.Lots of comments on their style and good looks."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 8 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful boot
Date:October 11, 2012
By Sheknits
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Rich looking rusty brown color, well made, and comfortable from the first wearing. compliments everytime I wear them. Love 'em."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 9 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great boot but wide
Date:January 10, 2013
By Sewe
from WI
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I really liked this boot, but the fit was a bit odd. The foot, especially over the arch area is very wide and gapped, while the calf area was nice and snug. I tried a foot insert to take up space but in the end returned them. Sad as they were very nice quality boots."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love, love, love
Date:November 8, 2012
By Sauce
from Madison
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these in a size 9 bc i have a pair of black b.o.c boots in this size that fit perfectly. These brown boots are a tad big, but nothing that can't be fixed with an insert which gives them extra comfort! I have worn these once since I received them a week ago. They were very comfortable and I received several compliments."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 11 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great looking, but to tight in the calf
Date:January 21, 2013
By Talulah
from Harrisburg, PA
Appearance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These boots were promptly delivered, even before the expected date. However, upon trying them on, I found that the left boot fits correctly, however it was very difficult zipping up the right boot. I was planning on wearing jeans under them and therefore I will be sending them back."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 12 for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok
Date:October 29, 2012
By Peanuts
from Grandville, mi
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: functional
Cons: expensive, Low Quality
"Loved these boots in the store, style, quality and look. However, had to order oline two times due to defects in workmanship. The first pair, the leather in the toe was separating from base. The second pair had glue in certain spots on the leather. These boots are cute, however I expect more from the Born company.:) if your not picky, then these boots are for you.:)"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c "Katonah" Tall Boot - Brown
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5