Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On

A radically lightweight shoe design with nothing to slow you down and a limitless comfort and a natural walking surface for the warm seasons ahead!
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Review 1 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sketchers Go Walk sizing
Date:September 11, 2014
By RockCity
from Little Rock
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"Based on other reviews that these shoes ran wide I took a chance and ordered a half size smaller than
I normally wear because they were on sale. I had to return them- too short by a smidgen. I will definitely re order in my usual size. They were really light weight and just adorable to wear with shorts, capris or full length slacks or even a casual skirt.
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 2 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SHOES EVER!!
Date:September 6, 2014
By Lisa
from Iowa
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: functional, comfortable
"Like slipping your foot into a cloud!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sketchers go walk
Date:August 11, 2014
By Bea
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
"I love the shoes. So comfortable and lightweight. Easy to put on and wash up nice."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 4 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable
Date:August 7, 2014
By Barb
from Michigan
Appearance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I already had a pair of go walks and love them. I ordered these because I liked the look. Got them and they are all black. Not very happy with the black sole, but the price was right."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 5 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Date:April 7, 2014
By jjf1242
from des Moines, IA
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"This is the most comfortable walking shoe, I love it so much I purchased 3pr. can't go wrong if you want comfort buy this shoe!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 6 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Date:March 31, 2014
By Mary
from IL
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: functional, comfortable
"My friend recommended this shoe and it is the best walking shoe I have had in a long, long time."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved the look.... not the material
Date:June 30, 2013
By AMV0817
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality shoe - easy to wear and clean. Comfortable and true to size."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 8 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfortable Ever
Date:June 13, 2013
By Jen
from Omaha, NE
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Skechers GOwalk are for me better than a pair of slippers yet are made for outside use. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 9 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light & Comfortable
Date:June 13, 2013
By DonnaB
from West Bend, WI
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: functional
"I spend a lot of time walking and some athletic shoes are pretty heavy. GO Walk is not only very comfortable, but extremely light. I took a half size smaller than I usually do."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Shoe
Date:June 5, 2013
By Slow Walker
from Chicago Heights, IL
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This shoe is extremely light and comfortable. Like walking on a cloud."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 11 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:June 5, 2013
By amw
Appearance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"Awesome fit, very comfortable....would like to buy one of each color."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 12 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoes!
Date:June 4, 2013
By Midwest gal
from Springfield, IL
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: functional, comfort
Cons: little pricey
"I bought these shoes in grey first and liked them so well that I bought the black ones too. They are so comfortable. I wear them everyday. Thinking about buying a "fun" color if the price drops a bit."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 13 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandy
Date:May 29, 2013
By Sandy
from Eastern Pa.
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: lightweight
Cons: none eastern pa.
"Glad I bought them. Very lightweight and extremely comfortable!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 14 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Date:May 20, 2013
By Jamiee
from New Philadlphia, Ohio
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I bought these for my mom and then bought a pair for myself. Great shoe....."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 15 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Date:May 4, 2013
By Lady Harley
from Cedar Rapids ia
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional, lightweight
"Love these shoes. Very comfortable and lightweight!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 16 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
walking on cotton
Date:April 16, 2013
By princessdi
from Wisconsin
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"did you ever have a pair of shoes that were so comfy you wanted them in every color, well these are thoses shoes. You put them on and your feet don't hurt, you can wear them ALL day. The only bad thing, when they wear out you won't be able to get them again, they will be discontinued so
I bought 3 pairs. you won't be sorry
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 17 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skechers GoWalk
Date:April 15, 2013
By Lori
from Minnesota
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"They are so comfortable!! I can wear them all day and then come home and do our 2 mile walk outside!!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 18 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shoe
Date:April 10, 2013
By Lovetoshop
from US
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This is the most comfortable slip on shoe I have ever bought.True to size and affordable."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 19 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shoe I've ever owned
Date:April 8, 2013
By saintk
from Wisconsin
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: comfortable
"I got these shoes as a gift from my son and told him they are the absolute best pair of shoes I have ever owned. They're so comfortable it feels like I'm walking on air. I definitely am going to get another pair."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 20 for Skechers® GOwalk™ Fitness Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows
Date:April 8, 2013
By Bandit
from Danville, il
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: comfort
Cons: none
"These are sooooo comfortable. Like foot pillows! Machine washable too!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
12next>>