Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection

Choose to travel with lightweight luggage that's offered in many basic colors or a fun black and white printed pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (298 reviews)
5 stars
152
4 stars
94
3 stars
23
2 stars
20
1 star
9
249 of 298(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Review 1 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome deal!
Date:October 13, 2014
By kathennecke1
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
Cons: no cons
"Purchased the 21" carryon in leopard print. The print is rich looking & the luggage is roomy. Love that its expandable."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 2 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Date:October 9, 2014
By Luv EB
from WV
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
"I have not used my new luggage yet. It is very fashionable. I got the black print to pair with my Vera Bradley floral bags. They pair very good together. The luggage doesn't feel like it is very durable but I don't travel a lot, just once or twice a year. I'm sure it will serve my purpose."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great luggage for a great price!
Date:August 26, 2014
By Renee
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"I love the merlot color I ordered. The luggage will be put to good use during upcoming travels. I haven't used it yet but quality appears to be good!"
Age: 25-29
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 4 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Date:August 14, 2014
By carol
from NY
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great suitcase for a even greater price. Haven't used yet, but it looks very sturdy."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
less than expected
Date:August 12, 2014
By mminer
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cons: Low Quality
"I was disappointed with the quality of the suitcases. I had bought some low priced ones from Walmart that were of higher quality than these. They only have a pocket vs a zip compartment on the inside. Overall quality feels cheap. I would have expected more for something this price and from this store."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 6 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with my order!!
Date:August 12, 2014
By Cyn
from Texas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable
"I was very please with my purchase, great price for such a great value!!"
Age: 25-29
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 7 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lightweight but it is not durable
Date:August 9, 2014
By kwhitw
from Arizona
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality
"When I received the suitcase I was pleased because it was very lightweight and I could put more clothes in it. But -- it is not durable. I had one flight to London Heathrow and then to London Gatwick to Amstedam before boarding our cruise ship. The luggage looked a little worn on the wheels but seemed OK. But - on the return from Amsterdam to London Heathrow and then to JFK airport I saw my luggage at JFK when we got our luggage and I was not happy. The zipper on the large outside pouch had the tag ripped off and the pouch was open with a coat nearly lost. Then we boarded Amtrak in New York and when we got to New Orleans we had to walk about a half mile to the hotel and the wheels deteriorated and one wheel totally crumbled. I am very disappointed in this luggage."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 8 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheaply made
Date:August 8, 2014
By Sammie
from Ohio
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality
"Get what you pay for. I would of never paid $120.00 for this"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value & Style
Date:August 2, 2014
By Sunshine
from Charles City, IA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I recently purchased this bag and was really satisfied and Impressed with the quality & price! I chose the Black/White and it is really cute and just what I need for a Weekend Away!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 10 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage
Date:July 31, 2014
By Donna
from Green Valley, Tucson
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I am very satisfied with this product. It is exactly as represented. I travel a lot and I really appreciate how light weight this is. It moves smoothly. It does not have the swivel wheels but this is not a feature I necessarily miss in that it adds both weight and expense."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 11 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap price
Date:July 30, 2014
By Nursemiss
from Ashtabula, Ohio
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality
"Material feels very thin and cheap, not sure how it will hold up at the airport. Good bargain for the price though."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 12 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat piece of luggage
Date:July 29, 2014
By neevie
from Livonia, MI
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, lightweight
"Great lightweight piece of luggage that I use to go to the gym.
Makes it much easier to roll than carry needs to the gym.
"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 13 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Date:July 29, 2014
By cwhite57
from Richmond, Ky
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I am very pleased with my purchase. I got an excellent price and could not have asked for better service. Very please."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 14 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GReat suitcase
Date:July 29, 2014
By auntiemaria123
from Miami, FL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This is a great suitcase for an affordable price. Ordering was easy and the suitcase was shipped in a timely manner."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 15 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:July 29, 2014
By Nonnie
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
"the 30 inch was bigger than I anticipated and heavier (when full) than I expected. Good quality for the price, but wish I had bought the next size smaller for easier manipulation through airports."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 16 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
Date:July 29, 2014
By petluv
from Palm Springs, CA
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality
"When I ordered this online I really thought I was receiving a quality item. However, I am a little disapointed. The suitecases feel like they would not hold up with continued use. Plus because of where the handle on the outside is located the items on the inside are hard to place completely flat. Plus the smaller 21" is TOO small! I am not returing it since it is too much trouble! I will most likely use it for local trips that I can drive too."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 17 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Date:July 29, 2014
By Toadie
from PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"MY HUSBAND AND I OCCASIONALLY TAKE A 3-4 DAY TRIP. I USE A C-PAC MACHINE AT NIGHT AND THIS SIZE OF LUGGAGE FITS THE BILL. IT FITS RIGHT IN WITH EVERYTHING WE NEED. LOOKS GOOD TOO."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 18 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase for the price
Date:July 29, 2014
By Lou
from Allentown, PA
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional, perfect size
"I received my first one, loved it, and decided to get another one even with the price slightly higher because it was still extremely low. A carry on that fits the dimensions perfectly for the airlines....on wheels which is different than I was used to. It did well and still looks new on its first flight which included changing airplanes, so I am thrilled. Paid $18 for the first one and $23 for the second one"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 19 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible quality
Date:July 29, 2014
By Luggageuser
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very low quality .No Frame support. I cannot return it now nor use it.."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 20 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Date:July 29, 2014
By krisk
from northeast us
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"good quality, everything I needed to bring for a week in the sun fit easily. lightweight and easy to maneuver."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
12345...10next>>