Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection

Choose to travel with lightweight luggage that's offered in many basic colors or a fun black and white printed pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (284 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
92
3 stars
21
2 stars
17
1 star
9
239 of 284(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Review 1 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Date:July 29, 2014
By cwhite57
from Richmond, Ky
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I am very pleased with my purchase. I got an excellent price and could not have asked for better service. Very please."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 2 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GReat suitcase
Date:July 29, 2014
By auntiemaria123
from Miami, FL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This is a great suitcase for an affordable price. Ordering was easy and the suitcase was shipped in a timely manner."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:July 29, 2014
By Nonnie
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
"the 30 inch was bigger than I anticipated and heavier (when full) than I expected. Good quality for the price, but wish I had bought the next size smaller for easier manipulation through airports."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 4 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Date:July 29, 2014
By Toadie
from PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"MY HUSBAND AND I OCCASIONALLY TAKE A 3-4 DAY TRIP. I USE A C-PAC MACHINE AT NIGHT AND THIS SIZE OF LUGGAGE FITS THE BILL. IT FITS RIGHT IN WITH EVERYTHING WE NEED. LOOKS GOOD TOO."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase for the price
Date:July 29, 2014
By Lou
from Allentown, PA
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional, perfect size
"I received my first one, loved it, and decided to get another one even with the price slightly higher because it was still extremely low. A carry on that fits the dimensions perfectly for the airlines....on wheels which is different than I was used to. It did well and still looks new on its first flight which included changing airplanes, so I am thrilled. Paid $18 for the first one and $23 for the second one"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible quality
Date:July 29, 2014
By Luggageuser
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very low quality .No Frame support. I cannot return it now nor use it.."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Date:July 29, 2014
By krisk
from northeast us
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"good quality, everything I needed to bring for a week in the sun fit easily. lightweight and easy to maneuver."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 8 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Date:July 29, 2014
By CherylT803
from MN
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"The suitcases were graduation gifts for my daughters for our summer vacation!!! Absolutely wonderful purchase!! They have an amazing amount of room and have held up for our month of constant traveling."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a stylish suitcase
Date:July 29, 2014
By mache
from New Fairfield, Ct
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"I ordered my suitcase for a weekend get away. It was very quick to arrive the price was right.
I got lots of nice remarks about it.
It fits in any small compartment.
Love my suitcase
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 10 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful luggage
Date:July 28, 2014
By Suzy
from Wilkes-Barre
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This suitcase is the best because of its light weight! It is also very roomy."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 11 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Date:July 28, 2014
By Lori
from Greenville, NC
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I was in desperate need of some new luggage when i got an email about these suitcases. What a bargain! The size i wanted was sold out so I ended up getting a bigger one. It was perfect. They quality was good with plenty of extra space. I travel a lot so the wheels are perfect! Cool deal."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 12 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my leopard upright
Date:June 23, 2014
By catluver2
from Butler, Pa.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, lightweight
Cons: none
"I purchased this on sale at a great price, got free shipping also and when I received this I was very satisfied with the size and quality for the price I paid. I got the leopard print in the 21 inch and it is a nice size for me as a weekender, though you could get a week or more of clothes in this. I love it. It should hold up well for me as it will just be carried in my car. I am very happy with this bag, and the original price was 60.00. I really feel I got a deal."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 13 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Date:June 11, 2014
By value shopper
from southern MN
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, value
"We bought one 30", two 27", and one 24" saphire blue suitcases for graduation gifts for our daughters three and six years ago. The 24" is approved for some airlines but others require only 22"for carryon. The 24" has been checked many times (more than 12 times)and has held up well. One of the 27" got pulled or pushed so hard that one corner of the front pocket has been pulled away. When it was filled to the max 50 lbs when returning from college, the side with the handle was bent outward but still held up. I believe all the pieces have held up well for the money spent during the "graduation time" sale at Herbergers."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 14 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
bayside luggage
Date:June 2, 2014
By martini
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Low Quality
"During the first use the stitching fell apart by the zipper"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 15 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Larger than dimensions shown
Date:May 30, 2014
By Lou
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"I bought another suitcase for carry on because some airlines still allow 24" - inclusive of wheels, etc. So I bought the 21" and the 24" for different airline allowances. The 21" is fine, with the wheels it comes to 22" and all the rest of the dimensions are good for the airlines. But the 24" measures 25" with the wheels. So it is misleading to say that the dimensions are 24" when it means that it will be an inch too large to carry on. So for me, a waste of money since I already had larger suitcases."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 16 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome
Date:May 10, 2014
By jbear
from omaha ne
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I just got mine today for 22.97 so worth it got the purple flower one in the biggest size im going on a super long vacation this summer it will come in handy so happy I got it"
Age: Under 18
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 17 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deal !!!
Date:May 5, 2014
By Carsons Shopper
from Oak Brook area
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Bought the 18" case because I wanted a case with wheels for my workout clothes. I love it -- great quality especially for the price -- I would definitely recommend buying this luggage. I really think it is worth more."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 18 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice luggage
Date:March 28, 2014
By jaeb
from Florida
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I bought 2 of these suitcases. I purchased the largest one and they are nice and large. Plenty of room. Would definitely recommend."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 19 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice!
Date:March 26, 2014
By Vicks
from Chicago
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, lightweight
"Bought one of the larger size bags in black and white. I didn't expect it to be so big but it was a nice surprise. I was also pleasantly surprised by how lightweight it is. The color is vibrant too. Haven't used it yet so we'll see how it holds up but so far I'm happy with the purchase!"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 20 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
21" upright
Date:March 25, 2014
By majohnso
from Florida
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"This is my second piece of luggage from the collection. Love the color and functions as a carry-on piece."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
12345...10next>>