Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection

Choose to travel with lightweight luggage that's offered in many basic colors or a fun black and white printed pattern.
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (263 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
85
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
8
220 of 263(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Review 1 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice luggage
Date:March 28, 2014
By jaeb
from Florida
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I bought 2 of these suitcases. I purchased the largest one and they are nice and large. Plenty of room. Would definitely recommend."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 2 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice!
Date:March 26, 2014
By Vicks
from Chicago
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, lightweight
"Bought one of the larger size bags in black and white. I didn't expect it to be so big but it was a nice surprise. I was also pleasantly surprised by how lightweight it is. The color is vibrant too. Haven't used it yet so we'll see how it holds up but so far I'm happy with the purchase!"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 3 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
21" upright
Date:March 25, 2014
By majohnso
from Florida
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"This is my second piece of luggage from the collection. Love the color and functions as a carry-on piece."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 4 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Date:March 24, 2014
By peewee
from Western USA
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Was just as described. Love the color and the size"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 5 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wrong Color
Date:March 24, 2014
By Brew
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional, easy return
Cons: wrong color
"The suitcase itself was good quality for the price however, to me "sapphire" blue should be a bright blue and it was a dark blue/green teal. May not matter to some, but for my teenager, it was a big deal. On the positive side, I returned it in-store with no problem."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bags
Date:March 23, 2014
By jo007athome
from Scottsboro, AL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
"I am extremely pleased with these bags,I mean for the price they cannot be beat. I am a once or twice a year traveler who finally wore out her 10 year old bags.I expect that I will get at least that much service from these if not more. Very happy with this purchase."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage
Date:March 22, 2014
By liltory34
from NE
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: functional
"I purchased two sizes of this luggage for an upcoming trip, so will be able to give better feedback after that. They look really nice and seem like they should hold up well."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 8 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Advertised
Date:March 22, 2014
By Keith
from Pennsylvania
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This luggage was exactly what was depicted, advertised, and offered. I am not disappointed at all."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My beat deal yet!!
Date:March 21, 2014
By My4sons
from Vancleave, mississippi
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Ordered these for our upcoming cruise and was very exited to find the quality was very good!! Thank you Carson's!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 10 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value!
Date:March 21, 2014
By shopdtilidropd
from Chicago,IL
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I ordered two 30" suitcases. These bags are huge and well built! I went on a 2week vacation and had more than enough room!! I previously purchased the smaller bag & many trips later its still going strong!!!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 11 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality work
Date:March 21, 2014
By cheftaz
from Wilmington, De
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This Bayside luggage piece is great for overnight trips which is why I purchased it. Great for the price."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 12 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bags
Date:March 21, 2014
By Avid Traveler
from Star City Arkansas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased a 21" and also an 18" Leisure Bayside Luggage piece. Both bags are very nice. Exactly what I need for carry on luggage. Will probably purchase a larger one in the future."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 13 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
By Mars
from Long Island, NY
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"The luggage was delivered on time, quality is very good for the money. Nice style. Will definately recommend.
Very pleased."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 14 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Value
Date:March 20, 2014
By Mars
from Long Island, NY
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"The luggage was delivered on time, quality is very good for the money. Nice style. Will definately recommend.
Very pleased."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 15 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK product!
Date:March 20, 2014
By Shashi
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, functional
Cons: Low Quality
"The product quality is so-so. It is mostly the plastic, the handle is made of, that is of poor quality, the rest looks OK. The price was definitely fair."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 16 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for !!
Date:March 20, 2014
By Sheen
from Schaumburg, IL
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cons: Flimsy
"I purchased the purple floral color, the color was not at all vibrant as seen in the picture. It was light weight, but at the same time, a lil flimsy. I returned it back. It dint have the quality I expected."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 17 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the Price
Date:March 20, 2014
By Donna
from Atlanta, GA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, attractive
"I received my new piece of luggage and was very pleased when I took it out of the box. The print and fabric are very nice. I travel a good bit so I hate paying a lot for something that gets rough treatment by the airlines but I always want to use a nice piece of luggage - this gives me everything I want."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 18 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage
Date:March 20, 2014
By wc245
from Hendersonville,tn
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable
"The luggage high quality looks exactly as picture
great price for the piece that I bought, would buy
again when I am in need for luggage
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 19 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised
Date:March 20, 2014
By happy grandma
from Waterford, NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"great piece of luggage for the unbelievable price - quality seems good and the looks are amazing."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 20 for Leisure Bayside Luggage Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Date:March 20, 2014
By Sage
from Bronx
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional
Cons: should add a matching duffle bag
"It was easy to order my product. The style came out better than I expected. I received my product on time. I am very pleased with my order."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
12345...9next>>