Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring

This glamorous sterling silver and multicolor sapphire band ring will tie together any colorful ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Review 1 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Date:December 3, 2011
By oleofox
from Buffalo, NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, great silver weight
"I am so thankful that I looked through the ads for black Friday and spotted this ring for an awesome price. Even though a size 7 is too small for all but my pinky finger I absolutely had to get it. It arrived yesterday and I was amazed at the quality of fancy sapphires. I have heard of Effy for years and their top of the line sapphires and I definitely wasn't disappointed with this ring."
Age: 18-24
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 2 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Ring
Date:December 15, 2011
By Bojo
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and was not dissappointed when it arrived. High quality jewelry with excellent stone color. This will be a nice addition to her accessory wardrobe. And I was able to get an outstanding price during their "Black Friday" sale. ($99)"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 3 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:October 12, 2011
By partygirl
from wisconsin
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable
"I love this ring so much,that first i got the small one. And with in a few months i went back and got me the one with more stones. I'm always getting compliments on my rings. I love the different colors. I call them my happy rings,becuz they remind me of a rainbow."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 4 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fav Christmas Present
Date:December 28, 2011
By Jenny
from chicago, il
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, fashionable
"My wonderful husband got this ring for me for Christmas and I absolutely love. It just makes me happy when I look at it because it's so colorful! If you look really closely too, the prongs for stone setting are a "gun-metal" gray silver color which I love too!"
Age: 25-29
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Take care with this ring.
Date:January 3, 2012
By Moni
from Fairmont, MN
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, gorgeous
Cons: fragile - 2 stones fell out
"Take care with this ring. It is really beautiful. I loved wearing it. However, I've lost 2 stones already. I purchased this ring less than 8 months ago. It was a great deal at $99. I just wish it would have held up better."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 6 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Date:December 15, 2011
By MNLibrarian
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional
"This ring is great-so colorful, decent weight, very eye-catching. I'm a teacher and the 1st day I wore it to school tons of the kids noticed and complimented me on it! Very pretty and just the right size."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 7 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can not be beat by any Jewelry Store
Date:December 25, 2010
By Jeannie
from Omaha Ne
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Just about all Jewelry Stores are selling the colors of sapphire but none of them can beat this price much less the Effy Brand. I love sapphires this ring is perfect. You will not be unhappy with it."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 8 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Ring!
Date:December 15, 2011
By Michellel701
from North Dakota
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I Love this ring! It goes with everything! I have been wearing it every day since I got it. It is very colorful and the quality is excellent! You won't be disappointed if you decide to buy this one!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Ring
Date:February 14, 2011
By jmsweet
from Muskegon, MI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, eye catching
"This is a beautiful ring my children picked out for me to purchase as a birthday gift for myself. :-) Very eye catching. The multi-color sapphires make this ring versatile for any outfit."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
Date:December 15, 2011
By graygracie
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This ring is very pretty and looks really good with anything you wear. It is not a big ring so it doesn't look like your finger is being taken over by the ring."
Age: 18-24
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 11 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty ring
Date:December 22, 2010
By Jacqui
from Beaver Dam, WI
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
Cons: a little small
"The ring is very pretty. I expected it to be a tad bit bigger. The colors are nice. Fits well. Not too heavy so that it twirls around on your finger."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 12 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ring!
Date:March 22, 2013
By Melissa
from Bowling Green, OH
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"This ring met my expectations and then some. Goes with any outfit I wear."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 13 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the ring
Date:July 6, 2012
By Buckeyelady
from Lima, OH
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful ring, great price. Love the different colored sapphires."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 14 for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effy Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Date:January 8, 2012
By Cie
from West Virginia
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: beautiful
"Just a beautiful ring for a Great Price!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Ratings-Only Reviews for Effy® Sterling Silver Multicolor Sapphire Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5