Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bon Ton.

LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad

Exclusively ours! This mattress pad allows you to stay comfy warm and turn down your thermostat at night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
43 of 51(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Review 21 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Date:November 29, 2010
By coldinbed
from Upstate NY
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cons: Flimsy
"I never got to use this, because when I opened the package a seam was "shredded". Packed it up and returned it to my local store."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 22 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toasty Value
Date:November 27, 2010
By Junebug
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product arrived within 7 days with standard shipping (free!) and is even a little oversized for my queen bed. The stretchy sides would accommodate any of the thicker mattresses. It does perform well on a moderate setting and has automatic shutoff. My bed welcomes me with toasty warmth (unless I forget to turn it on before bedtime) and I usually click it off or turn it down before sleep. An improvement would be a cushier pad and "auto-on/off" timer. I have not yet laundered the product but thus far find it to be a very good value."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 23 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Wonderful
Date:November 25, 2010
By Pickyshopper
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: functional
"The Living Quarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad is wonderful on our king size bed located in northern Minnesota. I like to keep sleep in a room that is 66 degrees BUT be able to crawl into a warm bed that stays warm til morning. Thanks to this product, it does! Of all the weatherization projects we implemented this winter, this was the best. The heat is consistent, the auto shut off stays on til morning so we dont' wake up in a cold bed, the units are attractive, quality controls that look nice on our bedside stands. There are no wires dangling, exposed, or felt when lying on the bed. A great product and feels therapeutic on aging and sometimes aching bones!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 24 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heats up fast
Date:November 18, 2010
By laa225
from Chicago, IL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive
"I love my mattress pad. The delivery was within 4 day of ordering and had it on immediately. It heats up fast and with other pads, my control would be on 8 or 9 but on this one, 5 is good enough for me. The only thing we found that could be changed is the location of the connector. My husband is 6'2" and his feet hit the connector at the end of the bed as they are right at the end of the mattress. Being of average height, I do not touch them but taller individuals my find that hard to deal with."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 25 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hope 2nd one works
Date:November 13, 2010
By hallen
from Mid West
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cons: quit working
"Purchased this heated mattress online and it worked great the first 3 weeks. Then one of the controls quit working. Took it back to Younkers and exchanged it for a new one. We are happy with the customer service, but of course, would have rather not needed to visit the store. I hope this one last longer."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 26 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick delivery
Date:October 11, 2010
By debbi
from pinedale, wy.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I RECEIVED MY PURCHASE WITHIN SEVEN DAYS FROM ORDEING....IT IS A GREAT ADDITION TO WARMING MY BED AND THE SALE PRICE WAS TERRIFIC"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 27 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase I've made
Date:March 12, 2010
By Nellideli
from Onalaska, WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's wonderful to get into a nice warm bed on a cold winter night. The control is very easy to read. The number settings are lit and very easy to raise or lower the heat by just touching a button . Also nice that one side can be warmer or cooler than the other with the 2 controls. I am very happy with this purchase."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 28 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond the bomb!!!
Date:March 9, 2010
By tracym
from Wernersville, PA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I could not be happier with this heated mattress pad. I was hesitant to order it because some reviewers said it took forever to heat up but that has not been our experience. Within five minutes it is toasty and warm. I keep the thermostat in our house really really low to save on heating costs and always dreaded climbing into bed at night. Now I look forward to it and I definitely sleep better at night because of it. My husband is a happy camper too. We love the fact that we can each dial in our own comfort level with the dual controls. This product is a winner!!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 29 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps You Warm in a Midwest Winter!
Date:February 18, 2010
By Sean
from Chicago, IL
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: auto shut off
"This electrical heating mattress pad is phenomenal. I love having the auto safety feature. The best thing is that I stay warm in these cold Chicago winters!"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 30 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST THING EVER
Date:February 8, 2010
By Deann
from Mid- Michigan
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cons: should of got this years ago!
"I bought the queen size dual heated mattress pad on line. I got my order in 2 days time! I love it, I turn it on about 1 hour before bed and it is all toasty when I get into bed. I like mine warmer than my husband does so it works great. It turns it self off in 10 hours, what more can you ask for!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 31 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
Date:February 7, 2010
By LiverpoolDogLover
from Liverpoo, NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is much better than the other heated mattress pads I've had. The heating elements cover end to end and side to side, no missed spots! The range of heat is wonderful too."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 32 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy on a great product
Date:February 5, 2010
By Jude
from Dayton, OH
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is wonderful, warm and cozy. The quality is excellent and delivery time was great."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 33 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT so good
Date:January 28, 2010
By Carol48
from Michigan
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"We can feel the cords in the pad while laying down
not verry comfortable. Long time to heat up!
"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 34 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Date:January 27, 2010
By car34
from Illinois
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The size is a little large but the product works well and keeps my feet warm and cosy..."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 35 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the warmth
Date:January 20, 2010
By Zacowe
from Ohio
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We really enjoy the warmth this offers and the individual controls. I can slightly feel the wires under my body (I'm a back sleeper) but am comfortable despite this. Don't know how we did without this type of product for so long. Have not tried to wash it yet to know if holds up."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 36 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Date:January 20, 2010
By Madfordance
from Albany, NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is something I think that bed should have . . . it helps iif you have little aches & pans or arthritis, fibromyaglia or just plain hate the cold. the automatic shut off feature is wonderful but you can just use it to warm the bed before getting in & shut if off when going to bed. In this economy it's better than having the heat on higher all night. A+"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 37 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahh
Date:January 14, 2010
By bbridge4th
from Chicago, IL.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm so glad to have purchase the Biddenford Living Quarters heated mattress pad. I had to remove my regular winter sleepwear, socks and longjohns as I was warm and comfortable in my bed at last!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 38 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & Toasty
Date:December 26, 2009
By MidwestMamaMari
from Nebraska
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this! The only drawback is that we are used to our old heated pad which was a bit warmer at our feet, where this one seems to be the same temp from head to toe. That's the only improvement I would recommend for this product."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 39 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 22, 2009
By Woodrow
from Anna, OH
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased one of these for myself and one for my brother, great & quick heat."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 40 for LivingQuarters Quilted Automatic Digital Heated Mattress Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase I have ever made
Date:December 16, 2010
By sandy
from illinois
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, comfortable
"I am always cold... I finally found just what I needed. the electric mattress pad has been super. I would recomend it for anyone that has a tendency to chill easily. about a 1/2 hr. before I go to bed I turn it on and by the time I go to bed ..it is perfect. so nice , warm and toasty and completely comfortable. you don't even feel the wires. it is super."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev123next>>