Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bon Ton.

Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces

Fiesta Dinnerware infuses today's color choices into their new line of contemporary square dinnerware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Review 1 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Bowls
Date:December 28, 2012
By BJ
from Sioux Falls, SD
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Love them!!! very cute - perfect size. but they don't stack so well ..."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 2 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Plates
Date:November 7, 2012
By Shopper23
from central Illinois
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, beautiful color
Cons: none
"I bought these plates in ivory, and they are very pretty. The shape is interesting, too. I love the nice weight of the plate; they aren't delicate and don't seem so fragile. I also like that these are made in the USA and feel confident that there is no lead in them."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Set
Date:September 18, 2012
By Dakota
from New Jersey
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutly beautiful set extremly well made heavy dish thats suitable for everyday and special occassions. Colors are vibrant. A very stunning set. Ordering was fast and easy delivery was lightning fast and packed with care. Most of all I love the fact that Fiesta is made in the USA. I plan on adding to this set."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 4 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Fiesta Ware
Date:March 19, 2012
By Shelly
from Philadelphia area
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"I have collected Fiesta Ware for years and have service for 14 but when I saw the square plates I fell in love and had to have them. I bought some place settings in Bon Ton but the colors were limited so I was delighted to find more variety online. These plates last forever and I just love the cheerful colors."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 5 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfecto!
Date:January 17, 2012
By lhd3
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional
Cons: none
"We bought this to add to our set, what a perfect match just what we wanted and the shipping was fast too. no discoloring at all we are really happy with this purchase.esp.the price the best online! wtg Bon-Ton..........."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Date:January 3, 2012
By Wowie
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Ordered a number of different colors in this bowl. The weight, color and quality are incredible! Will definitely be ordering more!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Date:December 12, 2011
By calliecat
from Nebraska
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I bought these for my daughter for christmas so we haven't used them yet, but she has wanted them for years, so we are getting started. I would like a set for myself also. we will continue getting more, the quality is great and know people who have purchased them and love them. My daughter will be so excited to get started on her collection. love the color choices also!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 8 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Date:July 23, 2011
By Fiestalover
from Grimes, IA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"We love these dishes! We picked them out for there unique shape and color choices. However the bowls that match cannot be stacked. We do not have a lot of cupboard space so only being able to stack 2 together takes up a lot of room. We get alot of compliments and the table looks so pretty with all the colors."
Age: 25-29
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 9 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable and lead free
Date:March 24, 2011
By atabac
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Fiesta dinnerware is extremely durable - it does not scratch that easily and it can even withhold free flight from a table.
It is also lead (and heavy metal) free
"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 10 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality & colorful dishes
Date:February 9, 2011
By cdg
from Chicago
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"i purchased the square plates in multiple colors. I previously had white round plates so this purchase was quite different. I love them & they are durable. The colors are great and I look forward to adding to my collection. These plates were a little pricey but I purchased them on sale."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 11 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fiesta
Date:November 8, 2010
By windy
from West Virginia
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable
"I just love the bright look of all the different
colors of dishes and cups that helps me to wake
me up to a great morning
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 12 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:October 20, 2010
By beachcomber
from Edisto Beach,SC
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, inexpensive, functional
"Great product, can't find anywhere else for the money."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 13 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiesta
Date:February 1, 2010
By catlamb
from Madison WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have Fiesta dinnerware - in several colors - and I love it. Will be using these ivory pieces for serving dishes. The ivory is more tan than ivory, but will work nicely."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 14 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Date:June 27, 2009
By David01
from Lima, Ohio
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This new fiestware is beautiful. I have collected fiestaware for some time and never imagined they would create this lovely new style."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 15 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 9, 2009
By tuscan
from Ohio
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the Fiesta line of products! The chocolate color is gorgeous, but because of the dark color, it shows scratches easily. Be careful with the dishes! Also, the square plates don't fit in the dishwasher great, but I have an older dishwasher. Hope these comments help someone!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 16 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Date:January 3, 2012
By jude
from Hudsonville ,MI
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: colorful
Cons: square pieces limited
"I like the fiesta dinnerware very much, it is durable and has very good looks. I have service for 14, but recently I had a plate break and I cannot seem to be able to replace it. The square plates aren't available in the atore or online. Please advise on how I can replace this. Thanks"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 17 for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lov it Luv it Love it
Date:October 24, 2010
By Delaine
from columbus Ohio
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, variety for mixing & matching
Cons: squre bowls don't stack but love them anyway
"I changed my dinnerware after 30 years using Noritake Pleasure. With that being said I wanted to make a wise and beautiful choice to last me another 30 years. It took a year to decide. Fiesta Square is it!!!! Very comtemporary, great colors. I liked the good reviews,microware, dishwasher and oven usage. The peacock color is beautiful. I have been aquiring chocolate, ivory, paprika, lemongrass and peacock.
Elderbeerman has great sales: often half off and fast delivery time!
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fiesta® Dinnerware Square Dinnerware Pieces
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Quality: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Performance: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5