Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT

What's hot! Classic design in today's color choices. Collect a set or mix and match for your personal look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (238 reviews)
5 stars
215
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
226 of 238(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Review 1 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
By Rita
from United States
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: durable, dishwasher safe
Cons: expensive, pricey for just 5 pieces
"I really liked the orange 5 piece dish set."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 2 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Date:February 17, 2014
By Mumzie
from Grove City, PA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"The black place setting completes my set of 16 different colors! It is gorgeous! I love my Fiesta Ware!!!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 3 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love!!
Date:February 4, 2014
By mommy2three
from Midwest
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Have recently begun to purchase myself fiesta dinnerware. So far I am very pleased! It is pretty, functional and good quality."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 4 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
warped plate
Date:January 16, 2014
By 35yghuiufdwer
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cons: expensive, Low Quality
"The plate came warped into a slight taco shell sshpe and the fiesta logo was not on the bottom center, it is stamped halfway on."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
warped plate
Date:January 16, 2014
By 35yghuiufdwer
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cons: expensive, Low Quality
"The plate came warped into a slight taco shell sshpe and the fiesta logo was not on the bottom center, it is stamped halfway on."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 6 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will not be disappointed!
Date:December 26, 2013
By Lovetoshop
from Matewan WV
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Love the turquoise! Liked the teacup instead of the mug, nice set."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 7 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiesta is fine
Date:December 17, 2013
By TCinSRQ
from Sarasota, Florida
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable
Cons: none
"great product..vibrant, sturdy, casual, everyday workhorse dinnerware. The price for the 5 piece place setting at BobTon was the best so I nabbed additional pieces to grow my collection to 12. Could not be more satisfied."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 8 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Date:December 15, 2013
By marylee
from Holbrook , N.Y.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One of the 5 pcs. Arrived broken. Contacted customer service and they will be sending me a return address label & hopefully will be sending me a replacement soon as this was an intended holiday gift."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product/great price!
Date:December 15, 2013
By JB
from Omaha
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional, beautiful
"I have wanted place settings of Fiesta for many years. I was thrilled to order an 8-piece setting at such a great price! Can't wait to use this for our Christmas dinner."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:December 11, 2013
By Kteal
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I love my Fiesta dinnerware. I use my plate warmer , plates warm nicely and hold the heat . This Colbalt blue is my favorite color so far"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 11 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Fiesta ware!!
Date:December 4, 2013
By Joy
from Minnesota
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I am purchasing the yellow and blue together for a setting of 8. Someday I will have them all!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 12 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiesta Plum
Date:November 4, 2013
By Debbie
from Tennessee
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Absolutely love Fiesta dishes. I have 12 place settings in different colors. My favorites are Tangerine and Plum. Using Scarlet as all my accessory pieces ie: serving dishes, canister set etc."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 13 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product/ great service
Date:October 24, 2013
By denton
from Charleston, S.C.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Ordered 12 place settings and we love them. Fiesta ware is awesome, oven, microwave, dishwasher, and freezer safe.
MADE IN THE USA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 14 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and functional
Date:October 23, 2013
By kati9
from Wisconsin
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"I bought these to replace my Pfaltzgraff, which chipped much too easily. This dinnerware looks nice on the table, and, after several months of heavy use, I have not seen even one chip or scratch on any piece. I also love the bright colors. I have 4 colors which coordinate well to give a cheerful look to the table."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 15 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best gift ever received!
Date:September 25, 2013
By Keegan
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
Cons: expensive
"My parents started buying me fiesta dishes when I was 12, I knew what I wanted my own place to be like someday, full of color. I moved into my own place a week ago and fiesta no doubt turned my dull little kitchen into a bright and fun place!"
Age: 18-24
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 16 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great new color
Date:September 24, 2013
By Moogie
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable
"Quality great as ever on Fiesta. Love the new color."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 17 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Date:August 21, 2013
By Wergie
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"Have wanted a set of these for so long, the price was great plus the free mug. So happy with the purchase."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 18 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond satisfied
Date:August 19, 2013
By LuLa Kaye
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I ordered 7 sets of the fiesta dishes and was so satisfied. Every piece was sent to me in perfect condition!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 19 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 piece setting Fiestaware
Date:August 16, 2013
By salemwitch
from Colorado
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional
"Parents had Fiestaware back in the 40s...loved the dishes then...love my new place settings today."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 20 for Fiesta® Dinnerware 5-pc. Place Setting + CHOOSE YOUR FREE GIFT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fiestaware
Date:August 11, 2013
By Kim
from KY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable
"Fiesta is great dinnerware, only one disappointment I didn't receive the free mug I was supposed to if purchasing a set!"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
12345...9next>>