Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bon Ton.

KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set

Exclusively ours! Our highest quality, single-ply 610-thread count Pima cotton sheet set has a lustrous sateen finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.208 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
12 of 24(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Review 1 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
knsheets
Date:October 22, 2011
By blue0028
from MN
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cons: they shrink-a lot!
"The weight and feel of these sheets are wonderful, however I am very diasappointed in then overall. The fitted sheet fit fine, even slightly loose when new, but after the 2nd washing it was tight and hard to get on, and seems to continue to shrink with every washing. The size, width and length, of the top sheet was generous when new-now it also has changed size -it is still generously long (almost to the point of ridiculous) but it is much narrower. I would not recommend these, especially if you own a deep mattress."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
just not her usual quality
Date:August 22, 2011
By cathyr
from WV
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cons: Low Quality
"I Love KN things. I am so surprised by these sheets. They are just not the quality. sorry."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 3 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:August 22, 2011
By sleepy jane
from rural IA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"so comfortable excellent shape retention quality can't be beat"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 4 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointed
Date:June 20, 2011
By savvyshopper
from Grand Rapids, MI
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality
"I bought a set of these 18 months ago, and while I love the feel of them, they are extremely skimpy in size, and pop off every night. So... I bought another set, and they are not anything like the first set. While good-sized, they are as thin as a tissue, and very scratchy. Goin' back to the store!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 5 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
610 ct KN sheets
Date:May 3, 2011
By frequent buyer
from MI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have purchased my second set. I loved the first set and it became the only one I would use on my bed. I feel the same about my second set."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fairly Average
Date:May 3, 2011
By joannie
from La Crosse, WI
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pros: functional
"Terribly disappointing sheets. Deep set wrinkles in the top sheet and the bottom sheet is a struggle to get on. They could be cut a bit larger....
or else they shrank.
"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 7 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date:March 30, 2011
By greytmommy
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cons: expensive, Flimsy, Low Quality, fell apart at first wash
"I was very disappointed with this sheet set that I purchased in store. They looked and felt so beautiful "in the package" but once on the bed they wrinkle badly and are not comfortable at all to lay on. After one wash, the top sheet seam literally unraveled and thread pulled. Also, after first wash, the fitted sheet had a hole in the corner where it fits on the mattress. I would NEVER recommend these to anyone and they will be my last purchase of bedding that I ever make at Elder Beerman. Becareful what you purchase, just because it says 610 thread and they are expensive, does NOT MEAN they are good sheets. These are honestly WALMART QUALITY SHEETS (only not WALMART PRICED)."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 8 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Date:March 1, 2011
By Danu
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pros: comfortable
Cons: expensive
"Sheets have smooth satin feeling but still breathe. Everything's good but they are priced too high, despite the quality."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 9 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Karen Nuberger Disappointment :(
Date:February 9, 2011
By Baglady
from Morton Grove, IL
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: functional
Cons: Flimsy, Low Quality, color does not match
"I was extremely disappointed with my purchase of the 610 thread count pillow cases that I purchased on line, the color does not match my other sheet/pillowcase set that I purchased in the store. The quality is nowhere near the same as the sheet/pillowcase set. It is much more flimsy and certainly does not feel like 610 thread count. Be caseful what you purchase on line ,if you can't see it or feel it, don't buy it."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 10 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KN sheets
Date:February 3, 2011
By Marge
from St, Paul, MN
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pros: durable
Cons: Low Quality, because of its size
"After I purchased these sheets about 3 years ago I sent an e-mail to KN company asking about the top sheets,that you can't even make a square corner and asked about making them a little larger, of course I got no reply. I can tell you I would never purchase KN again they are very wrinkly and the bottom sheet is very difficult to get on the mattress and the package did indicate they would fit. Needless to say I haven't even had them on my bed for ages as I did buy a couple of different sets, but today reminded me when I went to put on the KN brand that I dislike them."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 11 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Date:January 17, 2011
By Ashebury
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Finally, a set of sheets that do not pill. I have 2 sets of these, and they've held up very well. They are very soft. They do wrinkle, however, so try to get them out of the dryer quickly if that bothers you. I'd rather deal with that than scratchy pilling. I have king-sized sheets, and I wish they were a touch wider. But, other than that, buy without hesitation."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 12 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have Bought Many Times
Date:December 23, 2010
By Grandbied9
from Rochester, NY
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: inexpensive, durable, functional, great buy when on sale
"I have bought these sheet sets as gifts, which I monogram. Everyone has loved them and they like the quality and feel. The Pewter is a taupe, so don't let the name make you think it is more on the grey side, because it's not."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Date:December 7, 2010
By MJR10
from WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful color and nice quality feel. Washed once so far, and stayed crisp, didn't become "slimy" as some high thread count sheets do."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? First time
Review 14 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KN sheets
Date:November 25, 2010
By sheet conosur
from Seattle
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: durable, functional
"I love these sheets. They are super soft. They do not have a sateen finish , a little more like a soft flannel feel to me. Very durable."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 15 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KN
Date:November 18, 2010
By sheet conosur
from Seattle
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love these sheets ! The are a nice weight & exceptionally soft. I prefer them to the sateen finish but I do like those too !"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 16 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All time favorite sheets
Date:July 1, 2010
By Kayakeruth
from Coldwater MI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: everything about these sheets is wonderful.
"These are the very best sheets we have ever had. They are silky smooth finish, and slightly cool to the touch because of the finish. They are also very sturdy, and I have no question they will outlast our other sheets, that may now go into the box for Goodwill. I hope they never stop making these. Great gifts, but even greater to sleep on. AND they're all cotton. WOW."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 17 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome purchase
Date:May 11, 2010
By CynthiaB
from Fond du Lac, WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These sheets are so soft and silky, I love how they feel, and what a deal I got on them. I love the color, they look awesome with the new bedroom ensemble that we purchased. I hope they are as durable as they are comfy. We've only had them in use for two weeks, so time will tell."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 18 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Color
Date:May 10, 2010
By bruny53
from Gallipolis, OH
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: well made, nice and heavy
Cons: white not white but cream or ecru, top sheet too large to use with most comforters.
"The sheets are very well made, however the white is not white, but cream or Ecru. They are very well made. If you have a comforter and dust ruffle the top sheet may come below your comforter on both sides. It is really large for a queen size."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 19 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
incredible waste of time
Date:March 8, 2010
By roselle
from Chicago suburb
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I thought I was purchasing a nice set of soft sheets. The thread count and the feel seemed to indicate they should be good.
But out of the package they smelled of chemicals and were very stiff. I washed them ON DELICATE two times using detergent then baking soda and Downy fabric softener. They did get softer and the smell is gone BUT now they are incredibly wrinkled (worse than I have ever seen) and the top stitching has pulled out on the top sheet! And they never even made it to a bed! I would NOT recommend these sheets. I am taking them back tomorrow.
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 20 for KN Luxury Home® 610-Thread Count Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful Sheets
Date:February 28, 2010
By forwhatitisworth
from Wisconsin
Quality: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I purchased these sheets when I got a thicker mattress. The wrinkles are deeply imbedded and stay in the same place even after washing. Although it claimed to fit my size mattress, the fitted sheet is not large enough to get on the bed without a major struggle. I will never buy KN Sheets again!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
12next>>