Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bon Ton.

KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set

Exclusively ours! Blended with cotton, rayon bamboo fibers add softness to this sheet set. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
34 of 40(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Review 21 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Light
Date:August 12, 2009
By ppepsi5
from Wisconsin
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft and light weight
Cons: wrinkle but who see's them but you ?
"These sheets are incrediably soft and light weight once you sleep on them you will understand. The only downfall if you picky about wrinkles is they do wrinkle but there well worth the wrinkles."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 22 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous deal
Date:July 6, 2009
By Lucky
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a bargain buy for bamboo sheets, and the "best feel" for sheets that I've experienced in a long time. Reminds me of what used to be termed "percale" with a high thread count."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 23 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price for the quality!
Date:February 4, 2009
By Indigo
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: bamboo fiber
Cons: narrower than most queen sheets
"I bought these recently and laundered them only once, so cannot comment on durability, but so far I'm very pleased with my purchase. I love the color, the feel, and the low price!"
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 24 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely soft
Date:February 18, 2009
By MACC
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very high quality, soft sheets. I wouldn't pay full price for these but I bought them on a bonus buy when they were under $40. That's a decent price as far as bamboo sheets go."
Age: 25-29
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 25 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bamboo Sheets
Date:July 20, 2009
By June
from Wisconsin
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: best bargain for the money
"These have become my favorite sheets. They're soft, smooth, launder and fit well and surpass others I've had with much higher thread counts. I would recommend these to anyone."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 26 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
Date:January 21, 2010
By Amster
from Milwaukee, WI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We usually buy sheets with 600+ thread count, but the bamboo in these really make them soft and just as nice as the higher tread count sheets with a much nicer price."
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 27 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karen Neuburger
Date:July 12, 2010
By KathyC
from Crown Point, IN
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was pleasantly surprised at the softness of these sheets. They were not stiff like some sheets but comfortably soft. I will buy these sheets again."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 28 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sheets ever!
Date:July 23, 2010
By Reenskee
from Illinois
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've purchased these sheets about a year ago and they hold up very well. They're soft and the most comfortable sheets I've ever had,"
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 29 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Need More
Date:July 22, 2009
By bdjunker
from York County, PA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: soft & luxurious
Cons: none
"I have one set of these sheets, and I absolutely love them. I wash them and put them right back on the bed."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 30 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Sheets
Date:June 3, 2009
By Homer
from Hoosierville
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft
Cons: wrinkle easy
"Good sheets for the money. King size fits well. Deep pockets. Washed well, no piling."
Age: 40-49
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 31 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Date:December 19, 2008
By LouAnn
from Pa.
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are the best sheets I have ever slept on. I highly recommend them!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 32 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome sheets
Date:December 24, 2009
By ERthrifty1
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have washed couple times and the smoothness remains. Great to sleep in!"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 33 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Date:February 10, 2009
By ComfortLover
from Washington, MI
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pros: soft and silky
"This sheets are excellent. Soft and silky feeling.
I highly recommend.
"
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Occasionally
Review 34 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sheets
Date:December 26, 2009
By cheryl27
from Michigan
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very soft, come out of dryer virtually wrinkle free."
Age: 50-60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 35 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets Ever
Date:February 3, 2009
By chiara
from Joliet, IL
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fit well, soft and smooth. Great color, great value."
Age: Over 60
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Review 36 for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight-soft sheet
Date:September 9, 2009
By Cushings
from Grand Rapids, MI
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pros: soft
Cons: not sateen
"not the highest quality-but they do hold up well"
Age: 30-39
How often do you shop at Bon Ton? Frequently
Ratings-Only Reviews for KN Karen Neuburger® Bamboo Sheet Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Value: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
<<prev12